Follow Electroqute
  • Zaman

    Zaman is the newest single released on September 2018 and now available on all online music stores. Read More
  • Fravak (2015)

    is Electroqute's third album which in this album band have tried to use Iranian music modes and most lyrics are influenced by internal conflicts, social problems and history and epics of ancient Iran .
  • Caution! (2011)

    is the first Album including: Intro, Tighe Kond, Khakestari, Hobab, Goriz, Del Naband, Spee, Outro, Released in 2011.
  • Nashenakhte (2014)

    is second Album including Malikhoolia, Nashenakhte, Gozargah, Mohre, Bekranie, Aloode, Released in 2014.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
Get Bonus from William Hill the UK bookamker.
Bokmakers website.
Get free Wordpress Templates - Wordpress -